LEAD School District Employee Partnership

UNA is proud to be a partner with several Alabama school systems. The LEAD partnership allows you to obtain an advanced degree at a reduced cost. For more information, visit the Lead Initiative Information page. 

Please feel free to contact Dr. Jeffrey Cornelius (jdcornelius@una.edu) and Dr. Chris James (cljames@una.edu) should you have any questions regarding graduate programs covered under the LEAD agreement. Please contact the Program Specialist (coehsinfo@una.edu) with questions concerning the admissions requirements or the application process.