APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Meetings

Staff Senate meetings are scheduled for the second Mondays of the month at 10:00 a.m. unless approved to move to alternative date/time.
All meetings are in the Raburn Conference Room (R305) unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Monday, November 9, 2015
  • Monday, December 14, 2015
  • Monday, January 11, 2016
  • Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Monday, May 9, 2016
  • Monday, June 13, 2016