APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Representatives

Name Contact Information Term Expires

Division

Represented

Dr. Molly Vaughn, President

4343

mjmathis@una.edu

6/16 Academic Affairs
Dr. Kevin Jacques, Vice President

5558

kljacques@una.edu

6/17 Student Affairs
Ms. Anita Holcombe, Secretary

4273

agholcombe@una.edu

6/17 Business and Financial Affairs
Mr. Russ Wilson

4274

mrwilson@una.edu

6/17 Business and Financial Affairs
Mr. Jarrod Russell

4610

jrussell1@una.edu

6/17 Academic Affairs
Ms. Haley Brink

5080

htbrink@una.edu

6/17 Advancement
Ms. Kelly Ford

4223

kmford@una.edu

6/17 Student Affairs
Ms. Janet Jones

4377

jmjones@una.edu

6/16 Academic Affairs
Ms. Susan Hughes

4446

slhughes@una.edu

6/16 Academic Affairs
Ms. Paula Hailey

4763

pbhailey@una.edu

6/16 Academic Affairs
Mr. Thomas Tidmore

4216

twtidmore@una.edu

6/16 Business and Financial Affairs
Mr. George Sherrill

4295

gnsherrill@una.edu

6/16 Business and Financial Affairs
Ms. Salena Denton

4233

skdenton@una.edu

6/17 Business and Financial Affairs
Ms. Melissa Thornton

5827

mbpennington@una.edu

6/17 Academic Affairs
Mr. Jimmy Waddell, Past President

4124

jdwaddell@una.edu

6/16 Student Affairs