APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Representatives

Name

Contact Information

Term Expires

Division Represented

Dr. Kevin Jacques, President

5558

kljacques@una.edu

6/18

Student Affairs

Ms. Melissa Thornton, Vice President

5827

mbpennington@una.edu

6/17

Academic Affairs

Ms. Kelly Ford, Secretary

4223

kmford@una.edu

6/17

Student Affairs

Dr. Molly Vaughn, Past President

4343

mjmathis@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Lillian Akin

5167

lakin@una.edu

6/19

Enrollment Management

Mr. Bishop Alexander

4657

jmalexander@una.edu

6/19

Enrollment Management

Mr. Caleb Banks

4252

chbanks@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Haley Brink

5080

htbrink@una.edu

6/17

Advancement

Ms. Melissa Bolton

4443

mjbolton@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Gigi Broadway

4658

gbroadway@una.edu

6/19

Student Affairs

Mr. Bobby Champagne

4398

rjchampagne@una.edu

6/18

President’s Office

Mr. Mitch Coffman

4353

mcoffman2@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Salena Denton

4233

skdenton@una.edu

6/17

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Anita Holcombe

4273

agholcombe@una.edu

6/17

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Janet Jones

4377

jmjones@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. LaNita Riant

4210

lriant@una.edu 

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Jarrod Russell

4610

jrussell1@una.edu

6/17

Academic Affairs

Ms. Regina Sherrill

4705

rbsherrill@una.edu

6/19

President’s Office

Ms. Amanda Sizemore

4251

asizemore1@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Jimmy Waddell

4124

jdwaddell@una.edu

6/16

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Christy Waters

4482

ccwaters@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Russ Wilson

4274

mrwilson@una.edu

6/17

Business and Financial Affairs