APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Representatives

Name

Contact Information

Term Expires

Division Represented

Mr. Jarrod Russell, President

4610

jrussell1@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Bishop Alexander, Vice President

4657

jmalexander@una.edu

6/19

Enrollment Management

Ms. Amanda Sizemore, Secretary

4631

asizemore1@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Dr. Kevin Jacques, Past President

5558

kljacques@una.edu

6/18

Student Affairs

Ms. Lillian Akin

5167

lakin@una.edu

6/19

Enrollment Management

Mr. Caleb Banks

4252

chbanks@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Laura Beasley

5071

lbeasley@una.edu

6/20

Academic Affairs

Ms. Melissa Bolton

4443

mjbolton@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Gigi Broadway

4658

gbroadway@una.edu

6/19

Student Affairs

Mr. Bobby Champagne

4398

rjchampagne@una.edu

6/18

President’s Office

Ms. Ashley Christman

4106

achristman@una.edu

6/20

Student Affairs

Mr. Mitch Coffman

4353

mcoffman2@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Salena Denton

4699

skdenton@una.edu

6/20

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Ginger Gatlin

4231

glgatin@una.edu

6/20

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Janet Jones

4377

jmjones@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Allison Mays

4670

amays@una.edu

6/20

Advancement

Ms. LaNita Riant

4210

lriant@una.edu 

6/19

Academic Affairs

Ms. Regina Sherrill

4705

rbsherrill@una.edu

6/19

President’s Office

Ms. Amy Thompson

4391

arthompson@una.edu

6/20

Academic Affairs

Mr. Luke Underwood

4295

lgunderwood@una.edu

6/19

Business and Financial Affairs

Dr. Molly Vaugh

4343

mjmathis@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs

Mr. Jimmy Waddell

4124

jdwaddell@una.edu

6/18

Business and Financial Affairs

Ms. Christy Waters

4482

ccwaters@una.edu

6/19

Academic Affairs