University Success Center Staff

The University Success Center team is composed of student workers, interns, and professional staff. Below you will find our contact information. 

Sherry Kennemer

Director- University Success Center & NCAA Compliance Coordinator, Athletics

Sherry Kennemer
Collier Library 230I
256.765.4722

  Dr. Kathleen Richards

Director- Center for Writing Excellence

Kathleen Richards
 Collier Library 230K
     256.765.6015
     karichards@una.edu

Prof. Candice Quinn

Director- Mathematics Learning Center

Candice Quinn
Collier Library 230J
256.765.4213

Ms. Kenda Rusevlyan

Testing Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Kenda Rusevlyan
Gunn Univ. Commons 215
256.765.4773

Ms. Savannah Liles 
Academic Advisor & USC SOAR Coordinator
Savannah-Liles.jpg
Collier Library 230A
256.765.4789
sliles@una.edu 

 

Ms. Kate Hanbery

Academic Support Specialist- Academic Recovery

Kate.png

Collier Library 230C
256.765.4842
klhanbery@una.edu


 

Mr. Jose Fifueroa-Cifuentes

Academic Support Specialist- Education Majors

Jose-Victor-Figueroa-Cifuentes-S.jpg
Collier Library 230B
256.765.4675
jfigueroacifuentes@una.edu

Ms. Alaina Ramey

Academic Advisor- Nursing Majors

18048-medium-X2.jpg
Gunn Univ. Commons 221
256.765.4801
aramey@una.edu

Ms. Anna Milwee

Academic Support Specialist- Athetics

Anna-Milwe.jpg
Collier Library 230D
256.765.5268
amilwee@una.edu

 

Ms. Shaquita Cowan

Academic Support Specialist

UNA-logo.png

Collier Library 230E
256.765.4722
scowan@una.edu