APPLY! REQUEST

AMSTI

Mr. Shannon Uptain

Shannon Uptain

AMSTI Director
UNA Box 5015
Office (256) 765-6902
Mobile (256) 577-4341
sjuptain@una.edu

Darby

Rebecca Darby

Assistant Director/Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6925
Rpdarby@una.edu

putman

Brent Putman

Business Manager
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6904
btputman@una.edu

Sandra

Sandra Gale Hackett

Professional Development Coordinator
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6908
shackett@una.edu

mcguire

Lori McGuire

Specialist
UNA Box 5015
Office (256) 765-6903
Mobile (256) 577-3511
lamcquire@una.edu

burt

Natalie Burt

Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6928
nburt@una.edu

pride

Sandra Pride

Specialist
UNA Box 5015
Office (256) 765-6905
Mobile (256)443-2122
sgpride@una.edu

brownell

Lee Brownell

Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 460-2430
lfbrownell@una.edu
UNA Rocketry

lunetta

Lunetta Reyer

6th - 12th Math Specialist
UNA Box 5015
Office (256) 765-6926
Mobile (256) 627-3206
lreyer@una.edu

Jackie Lovelace

Jackie Lovelace

Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6927
jlovelace@una.edu

Vicki Howard

Vicki Howard

Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6926
vhoward@una.edu

Roberson

Terry Roberson

Inventory Control Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
trroberson@una.edu

woods

Greg Woods

Resource Coordinator
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
jgwoods1@una.edu

peppers

Ashley Peppers

Resource Coordinator
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
abcrumpton@una.edu

odell

Johnny Odell

Resource Coordinator
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
jodell2@una.edu