Meet Our Team

Ms. Leana Wilson

Leana Wilson

University Registrar

lwilson11@una.edu

256-765-4654

Director of Office Processes

FERPA Officer

Ms. Corrie Dalrymple

Corrie Dalrymple

Associate Registrar

cdalrymple1@una.edu

256-765-4319

Degree Works/NCAA Athletic Eligibility

Degree Checkout Processes

Transfer Credit Evaluation

Commencement/Graduation

Mr. Wesley Gahagan

Wesley Gahagan

Transfer Credit Evaluator

cwgahagan@una.edu

256-765-4994

Transfer Evaluation System Management

Transfer Credit Articulation

Ms. Jeannie Kilpatrick

Jeannie Kilpatrick

Graduation Coordinator

jkilpatrick1@una.edu

256-765-4449

Undergraduate Degree Evaluations

Graduation/Commencement Information: graduation@una.edu
Ms. Savannah Richardson

Savannah Richardson

Transfer Credit and Degree Works Coordinator

shanderson@una.edu

256-765-5015

Degree Works Audits and Maintenance

Transfer Evaluation System Management

Mr. Mitch Powell

Mitch Powell

Associate Registrar

mpowell7@una.edu

256-765-4849

Catalog Management

Course Scheduling

Registration

Anastasia Bedard

Anastasia Bedard

Graduation Coordinator - Graduate Programs

ajbedard@una.edu

256-765-5167

Graduate Degree Evaluations

Graduation/Commencement Information: graduation@una.edu

Ms. Christie Nichols

Christie Nichols

Student Services Specialist

cnichols1@una.edu

256-765-4832

Transcripts

Enrollment and Degree Verifications