International Programs and Offerings Committee


Ms. Alexandria Buttgereit (SGA, 2018)
Dr. Craig Christy (non-voting, by position)
Ms. Dianne Dodson (Faculty at large, 2018)
Dr. Bob Garfrerick (Arts & Sciences faculty, 2020)
Dr. Greg Gaston (Study abroad faculty, 2019)
Dr. Clarissa Hall (Nursing faculty, 2019)
Dr. Scott Infanger (non-voting, by position)
Dr. Ye Hoon Lee (Faculty at large, 2018)
Mr. Dhrumil Patel (Education faculty, 2019)
Dr. Debbie Shaw (by position)
Dr. Jeremy Stafford (Business faculty, 2019)
Ms. Maria Terrazas (SGA, intrntl student, 2018)
Dr. Chunsheng Zhang (by position)
Yet to be Named:
One Enrollment Management staff representative (2019)


Minutes of Meetings

Annual Reports