NETWORK SERVICES

img_1977.jpg

Randall Phifer

Assistant Director, Network & Infrastructure

rdphifer@una.edu

256.765.4153

*

Jess Kendrick

Network and Instructional Technology Specialist

jkendrick1@una.edu 

256.765.4195

*


Kris Robertson

Lead Network & Instructional Technology Specialist

krrobertson@una.edu 

256.765.4836

*

Jarrod Russell

Network Engineer

jrussell1@una.edu

256.765.4610

*

M. Russ Wilson

Access Control Coordinator

mrwilson@una.edu 

256.765.4355

On-Campus & Remote Support

Location: Collier Library, First Floor

Email: helpdesk@una.edu

Phone Number: 256-765-4865

NOTE: Because of operational changes made in response to COVID-19, masks are required for any one coming to the helpdesk office for assistance. Helpdesk staff will also wear required masks.

Hours:

  • Monday through Thursday: 7:30am to 7:00pm
  • Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday: CLOSED (we may still respond intermittently to emails)
  • Sunday: Assistance available by email from 2:30pm to 7:00pm

Web Support:

Faculty & Staff: Employees' Helpdesk Ticket Request