APPLY! REQUEST

SYSTEMS SERVICES


Sara Huntley

Systems Services Manager
sbhuntley@una.edu
256.765.4637

Craig Michael

Senior Systems Engineer
dmichael@una.edu
256.765.5955

Roger Scott

Instructional Technology Engineer
rdscott@una.edu
256.765.6605

Sarah Murray

Instructional Technology Engineer
smurray@una.edu
256.765.4240

Kris Robertson

Instructional Technology Engineer
krrobertson@una.edu
256.765.4836

Brad Futrell

IT Support Specialist
bfutrell@una.edu
256.765.4865

Jared Wallin

IT Support Specialist
jwallin@una.edu
256.765.4865

Terry Bailey

Help Desk Specialist
dbailey@una.edu
256.765.4865

Web Support

Email Support

Phone Support

  • Monday-Friday
  • 8:00 am-4:30 pm
  • (256) 765-4865